brev

Idag fick jag äntligen svar från mitt fadderbarn. Tog bara några månader. Skrivet på franska av en vän till familjen eftersom han bara är 4 år och sedan översatt till engelska. Seydou hade ritat lite på brevet också.

Written on 28/4/08

Dear Emma,

It is with a great joy that my family and I received your letter and the beautyful picture. At the morning, my parents go to the farm and I stay at home to play with my age mates and my cousins of the extended family. Right now it is the dry season; that means we dont have rain at the moment, But soon it will be raining season; like all the other farmers, my parents go to the farm to prepare it for the seed. My family and I wish the best to you and your family!
Take care!

Your child,
Seydou & family

Letter written by Mohamed Lamine Toure, a friend of the family.


Har varit en underbar helg men sliten var man igår. I natt sov jag 13 timmar. Det behövdes kan jag säga.

emmasdrommar.blogg.se

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0